Ship being unloaded with crane

Contact us for information or a quote

Interested in more information about our services or requesting a rate quote?

Give us a call at (218) 727-6646 or send us an email at info@duluthcargo.com

DULUTH CARGO CONNECT

1310 Port Terminal Drive
Duluth, MN 55802
Get Directions
(218) 727-6646

Marketing & Development

Ronald Dvorak, Marketing
(218) 393-2197
ronald.dvorak@duluthcargo.com

Kate Ferguson, Business Development
(218) 740-5422
kferguson@duluthport.com

Operations & Logistics

(218) 727-6646

Jonathan Lamb, LSW President
jonathan.lamb@duluthcargo.com

Pete Kramer, General Manager
peter.kramer@duluthcargo.com

Brian Granholm, Intermodal & Transloading
brian.granholm@duluthcargo.com

Jill Bjork, Customer Service
jill.bjork@duluthcargo.com

Natalie Burger, Finance & Administration
natalie.burger@duluthcargo.com